Fuhrpark- / Gerätemanagement

Ansprechpartner Max Wild

Roland Wild
Geschäftsführer
Fuhrpark-/Gerätemanagement
Kiesvertrieb/
Transportdienstleistungen
Systementwicklung

Telefon +49 8395 920-317
Telefax +49 8395 920-88317
Mobil +49 171 7385052
rwild@maxwild.com

Ansprechpartner Max Wild

Daniel Wild
Bachelor of Engineering, Fachingenieur Hydraulik
Abteilungsleiter
Fuhrpark-/Gerätemanagement


Telefon +49 8395 920-313
Telefax +49 8395 920-88313
Mobil +49 178 1413323
dwild@maxwild.com

Ansprechpartner Max Wild

André Weitzmann
Fuhrpark-/Gerätedisposition

Telefon +49 8395 920-105
Telefax +49 8395 920-88105
aweitzmann@maxwild.com

Ansprechpartner Max Wild

Christian Thomas
Fachgebietsassistent Disposition
Fuhrpark- und Gerätemanagement

Telefon +49 8395 920-115
Telefax +49 8395 920-550
Mobil +49 170 9162265
cthomas@maxwild.com

Ansprechpartner Max Wild

Jürgen Porath
Abteilungsleiter Schlosserei

Telefon +49 8395 920-420
Telefax +49 8395 920-88420
jporath@maxwild.com

Ansprechpartner Max Wild

Ingo Rapp
BBA
Abteilungsleiter Werkstatt

Telefon +49 8395 920-421
Telefax +49 8395 920-88421
irapp@maxwild.com

Ansprechpartner Max Wild

Dietmar Reisch
Werkstattmeister

Telefon +49 8395 920-473
Telefax +49 8395 920-88473
dreisch@maxwild.com